Here is the tentative card for Bound for Glory:

- NWA title: Jeff Jarrett vs. Kevin Nash

- 30 minute Iron Man match for the X division title: AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels

- Samoa Joe vs. Jushin Liger

- Ultimate X: Chris Sabin vs. Petey Williams vs. Matt Bentley ... winner receives an X-division title shot

- Monsters brawl match: Sabu vs. Abyss vs. Rhino vs. Jeff Hardy

- 3 Live Kru vs. Team Canada (A-1, Bobby Roode, and Eric Young)

- Monty Brown vs. Lance Hoyt

- Austin Aries vs. Alex Shelley

- 2 more matches TBA

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.