Juniors released
March 9, 2006

World Wrestling Entertainment has come to terms on the releases of the following talents (Mascarita Sagrada, Tsuki, Pequeno Violencia, Octagoncito, Piratita Morgan and Super Porky) that make up the SmackDown Juniors division. WWE wishes them all the best in all their future endeavors.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.