The Zero-One Max promotion announced today that Alex Shelley and Chris Sabin will face Ikuto Hidaka and Dick Togo for the NWA International Lightweight Tag Team titles on 1/1 at Korakuen Hall. The show will also feature Minoru Fujita vs. The Great Sasuke and and Masato Tanaka vs. Daisuke Sekimoto.

The scheduled card for the January 4, 2008 New Japan Tokyo Dome event that will feature TNA talent to be edited down to a one-hour special on Spike TV is as follows:

- IWGP Champion Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

- TNA World Champion Kurt Angle vs. Yuji Nagata for Angle's IWGP title

- IWGP Tag Team Champions Giant Bernard (aka A-Train) & Travis Tomko vs. The Steiners

- IWGP Junior Heavyweight Champion Wataru Inoue vs. Christopher Daniels

- Manabu Nakanishi vs. Abyss

- Togi Makabe & Toru Yano vs. Team 3D

- Hirooki Goto vs. Great Muta

- Milano Connection AT, Minoru & Prince Devitt vs. Christian Cage, AJ Styles & Petey Williams

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.