TNA has removed Balls Mahoney from their roster for Hardcore Justice on August the 8th. now has twelve names confirmed for the event:

* Axl Rotten
* Johnny Swinger
* Tommy Dreamer
* Mick Foley
* Rob Van Dam
* Raven
* Brother Ray
* Brother Devon
* Rhino
* Al Snow
* Simon Diamond
* Stevie Richards

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.