Mick Foley's new book, Countdown to Lockdown, was released today. The book includes stories from Foley's time in WWE, his move to TNA, facing Sting at Lockdown 2009, and more.

WWE.com has an interview up where Joey Styles talks to Mick Foley about the new book. TNA is not mentioned, but Foley does comment on the media coverage of Linda McMahon's Senate run, saying he got interviewed about the campaign and found out the reporter didn't even know who John Cena was. He also talks about Vince McMahon's decision to promote the book and more. You can check out the interview by clicking here.

Here's his book signing schedule.

Friday, October 1
12:00pm EST to 2:00pm EST
Borders Wall Street
100 Broadway
New York, NY 10005

Friday, October 1
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Book Revue
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743

Saturday, October 2
11:00am EST to 1:00pm EST
Bookends
232 East Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Saturday, October 2
4:00pm EST to 6:00pm EST
Borders
290 Commons Way
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Monday, October 4
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Portsmouth Public Library
175 Parrott Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Sunday, October 3
2:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST
Ocean County Library
101 Washington Street
Toms River, NJ 08753

Tuesday, October 5
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Boston University Bookstore
660 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Wednesday, October 6
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST

Borders
11301 Rockville Pike
Kensington, MD 20895

Thursday, October 7
6:00pm EST to 8:00pm EST
Marshall University Bookstore
Memorial Student Center
5th Avenue and 1 John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25701

Friday, October 8
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Joseph-Beth Booksellers
161 Lexington Green Circle
Lexington, KY 40503

Wednesday, October 13
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Barnes & Noble
2418 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803

Thursday, October 14
7:00pm EST to 9:00pm EST
Barnes & Noble
2900 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305

Fort Bragg, NC
Friday, October 15
3:00pm EST to 5:00pm EST

Fort Hood, TX
Saturday, October 16
1:00pm EST to 3:00pm EST

Sunday, October 17
2:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST
Barnes & Noble
297 Oakbrook Center
Chicago, IL 60523

Brendan Lustenring contributed to this article. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.