The Updated WWE WrestleMania 27 Card Inside Here

Announced for the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2011 are: Hacksaw Jim Duggan (to be inducted by the "Million Dollar Man" Ted DiBiase), "Bullet" Bob Armstrong, "Sunny" and Shawn "HBK" Michaels.

Here is the updated confirmed WWE WrestleMania 27 card:

The Rock will host the show.

World Title Match:
Edge vs. Alberto Del Rio

WWE Title Match:
The Miz vs. John Cena

Jerry Lawler vs. Michael Cole w/Jack Swagger
Guest Ref: Steve Austin as Referee

CM Punk (Michael McGillicutty & David Otunga are banned from ringside) vs. Randy Orton.

No Holds Barred Match:
Triple H vs. The Undertaker

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Direct Link: Photos: Maryse W/ Brown Hair Yikes!
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]
Back To Top