Announced for the WWE Hall of Fame class of 2011 are: Hacksaw Jim Duggan (to be inducted by the Million Dollar Man Ted DiBiase), Abdullah the Butcher (to be inducted by Terry Funk?), Drew Carey (to be inducted by Bob Barker?), Bullet Bob Armstrong (to be inducted by his three sons?), Sunny (to be inducted by current WWE Divas?) and Shawn Michaels (to be inducted by Triple H?).

Here is the updated WWE WrestleMania card:

The Rock will host the show.

No Holds Barred Match:
Triple H vs. The Undertaker

WWE Title Match:
The Miz vs. John Cena

World Title Match:
Edge vs. Alberto Del Rio vs. Christian?!

Jerry Lawler vs. Michael Cole w/ Jack Swagger (Steve Austin as Referee)

US Title Match:
Sheamus vs. Daniel Bryan

Dolph Ziggler and LayCool vs. John Morrison, Trish Stratus and Snooki

CM Punk (Mason Ryan, Michael McGillicutty & David Otunga are banned from ringside) vs. Randy Orton

Rey Mysterio vs. Cody Rhodes

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.