PWHOF Induction Ceremony Today - Details

Share |

Today in Amsterdam, NY, the following wrestlers will be inducted into the Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame Class of 2011...

Bronko Nagurski and Everett Marshall in the Pioneer Era category.

The Sheik (Ed Farhat) and Dick the Bruiser in the TV Era category.

Jerry Lawler and Ivan Koloff in the Modern Era category.

Billy Robinson in the International category.

The Road Warriors with Paul Ellering in the Tag Team category.

Vincent K. McMahon in the Colleague category.

Judy Grable in the Ladies category.

Visit for more details.

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Wzr
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]
Back To Top