On tonight's episode of iMPACT! Wrestling on Spike, the first-ever "Bound For Glory Series" will be officially announced. There will be twelve Superstars participating in the competition, all leading to the Bound For Glory pay-per-view event in October.

"The Pope" D'Angelo Dinero, Bobby Roode and Samoa Joe are the final three wrestlers to be announced for the competition. The other nine wrestlers scheduled for the tournament are Rob Van Dam, AJ Styles, Gunner, Bully Ray, Crimson, James Storm, Matt Morgan, Brother Devon and Scott Steiner.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.