Press Release: TNA’s Bound For Glory Series (12 Names)

Share |

Press Release: TNA’s Bound For Glory Series (12 Names)
TNA sent out the following today…

On Thursday's IMPACT WRESTLING on SpikeTV at 9/8c, the first-ever "Bound For Glory Series" will be officially announced. There will be 12 Superstars participating in the ongoing competition, all leading to our biggest Pay-Per-View of the year in October!

As an online exclusive, the 12 participants in the "Bound For Glory Series" are:

Rob Van Dam
AJ Styles
Bully Ray
James Storm
Matt Morgan
Scott Steiner
The Pope
Bobby Roode
Samoa Joe

Tune into Thursday's IMPACT WRESTLING for more details and participants for the "Bound For Glory Series"

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: 100% Link (*pix*): Mickie James Close-up Bo0ty Shots From Impact!
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]
Back To Top