-- TNA Wrestling has announced Kazarian vs. Samoa Joe for next month's Destination X pay-per-view.

The announcement was made in the Before The Bell promotional video that we posted earlier today.

Other matches slated to take place include an Ultimate X Match, Rob Van Dam vs. Jerry Lynn, AJ Styles vs. Daniels and Abyss vs. Brian Kendrick for the X Division Championship.

-- TNA Wrestling's subsidiary wrestling and racing hybrid league All Wheels Wrestling has announced all four team captains, three of which are former X Division stars.

Former TNA star Sonjay Dutt will captain Team 720. Former WWE performer Aaron Aguilera (a/k/a Jesus) will captain Team Dynamo. Former TNA X Division Champion Jay Lethal will captain Team Octane. Former WWE star Daivari will captain Team Defiance.

A pilot for the SPEED Channel is scheduled to be filmed next Wednesday at the Impact Wrestling Zone in Orlando, Florida.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.