The 24th annual SummerSlam takes place tonight on pay-per-view at 8:00/5:00 PT. For the third consecutive year, SummerSlam will be held at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California.

Currently, there are five matches scheduled for the event.

Undisputed WWE Championship Match:
John Cena vs. CM Punk (with special guest referee Triple H)

No Holds Barred Match for the World Heavyweight Championship:
Christian (c) vs. Randy Orton

Sheamus vs. Mark Henry

Daniel Bryan vs. Wade Barrett

Divas Championship Match:
Kelly Kelly (c) vs. Beth Phoenix

We'll have FREE live coverage of the pay-per-view tonight beginning at 7:30EST with the pre-show.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.