TNA Bound For Glory Update, Madison Rayne-Twitter, More

Share |

-- TNA Wrestling has released the promotional poster for Bound For Glory, which takes place Sunday, October 16 at the Liacouras Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

The poster features Hulk Hogan, Sting, Ric Flair, Kurt Angle, Rob Van Dam, Bobby Roode and James Storm.

-- Madison Rayne has changed her Twitter handle to

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Direct Link: Tna Bound For Glory 2011 Ppv Poster >>
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]


Do you think there should be Thanksgiving Night Wrestling specials?
Yes, but only live
Yes, but taped
No, let the talent see their family
Who cares?

Back To Top