Regal Requests Title Shot, DX Reunion, First SD! Taping Of 2012

Share |


Regal Requests Title Shot, DX Reunion, First SD! Taping Of 2012
-- Triple H's guest appearance on Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures will be finally air next tuesday night September 13th, 2011. That episode will be a two-part show that features the DX reunion of HBK & HHH. Watch it on Tuesdays 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific) / 3:00am (12:00am pacific), Saturdays at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) only on the Outdoor Channel - Ch-406 on XFINITY TV, Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network. For more info about Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures, mrahunting.com.

-- The WWE Smackdown taping on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2012 will be held at the Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, Arkansas.

-- William Regal requested a title shot on his Twitter, writing, "Trying to think if Teddy Long owes me a favour.I need to get a World Championship match on Smackdown on Liverpool."

-- Please take a quick second to "like" our brand new Facebook Page by clicking the like button below. You can access our Facebook Page by clicking here.

Thanks to Devin Cutting for contributing to this article. Got a news tip? Send it to us by clicking here.

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Fightline.com - Bj Penn's Opponent Revealed. Shocker >>
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]