Judging by the TNA spoilers, here is the card for the TNA Bound for Glory PPV. This is not confirmed at this time:

Crimson vs. Matt Morgan vs. Samoa Joe

Kazarian vs. Jeff Jarrett

Rob Van Dam vs. Jerry Lynn

AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels

Sting vs. Hulk Hogan

Falls Count Anywhere
Bully Ray vs. Mr. Anderson

TNA Knockouts Title Match
Winter (c) vs. Velvet Sky vs. Mickie James vs. Madison Rayne

TNA Tag Team Title Match
Mexican America (c) vs. Ink Inc.

TNA X-Division Title Match
Austin Aries (c) vs. Brian Kendrick

TNA World Title Match
Kurt Angle (c) vs. Bobby Roode

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.