HBK's Family On His Show, Possible HIAC Spoiler & More

Share |


HBK's Family On His Show, Possible HIAC Spoiler & More
-- This week's episode of Shawn Michaels' show The Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures will feature his wife Rebecca and son Cameron as special guests. Shawn and his wife Rebecca hunts whitetail while Shawn's son, Cameron, attempts to get his first buck. It will air this Tuesday September 27th, 2011 at 11:30pm eastern (8:30 pm pacific) / 3:00am (12:00am pacific) & Saturday October 1st, 2011 at 7:00pm eastern (4:00pm pacific) on the Outdoor Channel - Ch-406 on XFINITY TV, Ch-606 on DirectTV, Ch-396 on Dish Network. For more info about Shawn Michaels' MacMillan River Adventures, visit www.mrahunting.com.

-- Promos for the upcoming WWE house show on October 7th in Denver, CO are promoting Alberto Del Rio defending his WWE title against CM Punk, with the winner facing John Cena later that night. It's the same main event they were doing when Del Rio was champ, so it's likely an old promo.

-- You can check out a recent interview that Alex Riley and Luke Gallows did with 106.7 The Fan in Washington D.C. at this link.

Thanks to Ryan Turner for contributing to this article. Got a news tip? Send it to us by clicking here.

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Fightline.com - Dana White Says Kurt Angle Lied Again >>
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules ]

MOST POPULAR

What did you think of TNA's Hardcore Justice?
Excellent show!
Pretty good
Average
Didn't like it
Didn't watch it