Earlier today the WWE Insider Twitter account posted a teaser that tonight's RAW would feature some sort of tag team main event.

The official Twitter feed of WWE has now announced a 12-Man Tag Team Match for tonight's Raw SuperShow.

John Cena, CM Punk, Sheamus, Air Boom and Mason Ryan will face Alberto Del Rio, Christian, Cody Rhodes, Dolph Ziggler, Jack Swagger and David Otunga.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.