Ric Flair-WWE-TNA Issue?, Big RAW Match Announced

Share |

Ric Flair-WWE-TNA Issue?, Big RAW Match Announced
-- Vickie Guerrero and Jack Swagger will be banned from ringside during the CM Punk vs. Dolph Ziggler WWE Title match at the Royal Rumble pay-per-view. John Laurinaitis will be the special referee for the WWE Title match at the Rumble.

-- As noted earlier, The Four Horsemen as a group will be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame this year. JJ Dillon will be inducted with Ric Flair, Arn Anderson, Tully Blanchard and Barry Windham. It will be interesting to see how the Flair situation is handled as he is currently signed to a TNA deal.

-- WWE announced tonight on RAW that Zack Ryder will defend the United States Title against Jack Swagger on next week's Supershow.

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us on Twitter by clicking the "Follow" button below:

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: 100% Link (photos): A-rod & Torrie Together At The Pool! Whoa!!
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
Back To Top