The November Survivor Series pay-per-view will now take place in Phoenix, Arizona while December's Bragging Rights pay-per-view is now scheduled for Memphis, Tennessee.

Based on recent changes, here's the updated WWE pay-per-view line-up for this year:

* Royal Rumble January 29th St. Louis
* Elimination Chamber February 19th Milwaukee
* WrestleMania 28 April 1st Miami
* Extreme Rules April 29th Chicago
* Over The Limit May 20th Raleigh
* Fatal 4 Way June 17th Toronto
* TLC July 15th Las Vegas
* SummerSlam August 19th Los Angeles
* Night of Champions September 23rd Dallas
* Hell in a Cell October 28th Philadelphia
* Survivor Series November 18th Phoenix
* Bragging Rights December 16th Memphis

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.