ITunes Track Listing For 'WWE Hall Of Fame 2012 - The Music'

Share |

Source: iTunes

WWE will be releasing 'WWE Hall Of Fame 2012 The Music' on iTunes on March 26th. Here is the track listing.

WWE Hall Of Fame 2012 The Music Track Listing

01 Edge (Edge) Jim Johnston

02 On The Edge (Edge) Jim Johnston

03 Blood Brother (Christian) Jim Johnston

04 Just Close Your Eyes (Christian) [feat. Bedlam's Gate] Previously Unreleased Jim Johnston & Bedlam's Gate

05 Fist (DX with Mike Tyson) [feat. Prince Michael] Jim Johnston & Prince Michael

06 Are You Ready? (D-Generation X) Jim Johnston

07 Are You Ready? (D-Generation X) [feat. Age Against The Machine] Previously Unreleased Jim Johnston & Age Against the Machine

08 Horse (Four Horsemen) Jim Johnston

09 Common Man Boogie (Dusty Rhodes) Jim Johnston

10 Damn (Ron Simmons) Jim Johnston

11 Nation of Domination (Faarooq) Jim Johnston

12 Longhorn (JBL) Jim Johnston

13 Sumo (Yokozuna) Jim Johnston

14 So Close Now (The Usos) [feat. David Dallas] Jim Johnston & David Dallas

15 Bad Man (Rikishi) Jim Johnston

16 Realeza (Alberto Del Rio) [feat. Mariachi Real De Mexico] Jim Johnston & Mariachi Real De Mexico is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Like us on Facebook by clicking the "Like" button below:

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

Author's link: Kelly Kelly Looks Hot Dressed Up As A Baywatch Chick....
We not responsible for the author's link. Proceed at your own risk.
[ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
Back To Top