Source: F4WOnline

Christian will be getting a new version of his same theme song and DX will be using a new version of their theme song for the 2012 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony, according to WWE producer Jim Johnston has also re-made the Four Horsemen theme song.

As of now, the order of inductions looks like this:

1. Alberto Del Rio inducts Mil Mascaras
2. The Usos & Rikishi induct Yokozuna
3. JBL inducts Ron Simmons
4. Dusty Rhodes inducts The Four Horsemen
5. Shawn Michaels & Triple H induct Mike Tyson
6. Christian inducts Edge

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.