- WWE.com has a storyline article following up on Sheamus delivering a brogue kick to WWE referee Chad Patton on last night's episode of SmackDown. You can check it out by clicking here.

- John Laurinaitis stated on his Twitter that Sheamus has been fined for the kick to Patton and is considering further action, writing, "The actions of @WWESheamus will not be tolerated. I've already fined the World Heavyweight Champion, but I don't feel that's enough."

- Here is the latest episode of Santino Marella's Foreign Exchange with Teddy Long:

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.