TNA In Houston Tonight, Bound For Glory Series Details

- The TNA Bound For Glory Series kicked off this past Thursday night on Impact. The 12 participants for the series are: Samoa Joe, Bully Ray, Mr. Anderson, Robbie E, Magnus, Kurt Angle, AJ Styles, Rob Van Dam, D'Angelo Dinero, Jeff Hardy, Daniels and James Storm. Points are determined by wins and losses, here is the scoring structure:

* Submission Victory 10 points
* Pinfall Victory 7 points
* Countout Victory 5 points
* Disqualification Victory 3 points
* Draw (Time Limit/Double Countout/Double Disqualification) Two points
* Disqualification Loss you LOSE 10 points

TNA also revealed that each wrestler will battle each other once in the series in matches that will take place on Impact and at live events.

- TNA presents a live event tonight at the Bayou Music Center in Houston, TX. Bell time is 7:30 pm. You can purchase tickets at this link. Here is the card for the show:

* Rob Terry vs. Doug Williams
* Gunner vs. Garrett
* Kid Kash vs. Kazarian
* Crimson vs. Matt Morgan
* Tara and Velvet Sky vs. Winter and Angelina Love
* TNA Tag Team Championship: Kurt Angle & AJ Styles vs. Daniels & Kazarian
* TNA World Heavyweight Championship: Bobby Roode (c) VS Jeff Hardy

We are looking for correspondents for the show, so if you are attending it, please contact us by clicking here.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here. is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook:

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »


[ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]


How do you watch Raw each week?
Live as it airs
On Hulu
Via nefarious means
Youtube clips
DVR and watch later in the week
DVR shortly after Raw starts to avoid commercials
The WWE Network A Month Later
I don't watch

Back To Top