- Daniels and Kazarian defeated AJ Styles and Kurt Angle to become the new TNA Tag Team Champions on last night's episode of Impact Wrestling.

- Hulk Hogan revealed yesterday that going forward, all matches in the Bound For Glory Series will have a 15 minute time limit.

- The man billed as Rubix who faced Sonjay Dutt on last night's Impact is Jigsaw of ROH and Chikara fame.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.