New Champions Crowned At Destination X, Details On New TNA Show

- Zema Ion defeated Mason Andrews, Kenny King and Sonjay Dutt to win the TNA X Division Championship at tonight's Destination X pay-per-view.

- Also at tonight's pay-per-view, Austin Aries defeated Bobby Roode to win the TNA World Heavyweight Championship. Roode had held the title since November 3rd, 2011, and was the longest reigning TNA World Heavyweight Champion in history.

- Full TNA Destination X results are at this link.

- TNA announced that their new recap show, Rewind, will air weekly before Impact at 7 pm ET.

Devin Cutting contributed to this article. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Author's link: - Dana White On Why He Signed Brock Lesnar >> is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Become a fan on Facebook, follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter:

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »


[ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
blog comments powered by Disqus [ Posting Rules | Ranks & Titles ]
Back To Top