- Jeff Hardy defeated Bully Ray in the "2012 Bound for Glory Series" finals at No Surrender tonight. Hardy will now face the TNA World Heavyweight Champion -- currently Austin Aries -- at Bound for Glory on October 14th at the Grand Canyon University Arena in Phoenix, Arizona.

- No titles changed hands at tonight's TNA No Surrender pay-per-view. Christopher Daniels and Kazarian defeated A.J. Styles and Kurt Angle to retain the TNA World Tag Team Championship, while Zema Ion defeated Sonjay Dutt to retain the TNA X Division Championship.

- Click here for full TNA No Surrender results.

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.