Thanks to readers Scotty Reckless & TVamp for sending in these results from last night's RAW live event in Austin, TX:

* Brodus Clay defeated Jack Swagger

* Zack Ryder defeated Leo Kruger with the Rough Ryder

* Kaitlyn defeated Tamina Snuka

* Team Hell No defeated Deam Ambrose & Seth Rollins (w/ Roman Reigns) via disqualification to retain the WWE tag team championship. Reigns interfered to prompt the DQ. The Shield proceeded to assault Kane and Daniel Bryan, but Ryback made the save and cleared the ring.

* Santino Marella defeated Tensai with the Cobra.

* U.S. Champion Antonio Cesaro defeated The Miz in a street fight. The stip was determined after Vickie Guerrero allowed fans to vote for it earlier in the show.

* John Cena and Ryback defeated WWE Champion CM Punk and Dolph Ziggler (with AJ Lee & Big E Langston) after Cena pinned Ziggler with the AA.

Scotty Reckless and TVamp contributed to this article. Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.