This year's one-hour WWE Hall of Fame special will air next Tuesday, April 9 at 10:00 p.m. ET on the USA Network. Dave Meltzer noted on last night's episode of Wrestling Observer Radio that only the inductions of Bruno Sammartino, Trish Stratus and Donald Trump would be televised.

Here is the updated 2013 Hall of Fame class and their inductors:

* Bruno Sammartino, inducted by Arnold Schwarzenegger

* Trish Stratus, inducted by Stephanie McMahon

* Donald Trump (TBA)

* Mick Foley, inducted by Terry Funk

* Bob Backlund, inducted by Maria Menounos

* Booker T, expected to be inducted by Stevie Ray

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.