- The Shield, Seth Rollins and Roman Reigns, captured the WWE Tag Team Champions titles at tonight's pay-per-view. They defeated Kane and Daniel Bryan.

- As noted earlier, Dean Ambrose defeated Kofi Kingston to become the new United States Champion.

- Alberto Del Rio became the new #1 contender to the World Heavyweight Title by defeating Jack Swagger at tonight's pay-per-view.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.