- Abyss became the new TNA Television Champion after defeating Devon at tonight's Slammiversary pay-per-view from Boston. Abyss faced Devon after Joseph Park failed to show up for his title shot following a beatdown from Devon and Knux earlier in the night.

- TNA President Dixie Carter announced at tonight's pay-per-view that Kurt Angle will be inducted into the TNA Hall of Fame during Bound For Glory weekend this year.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.