The TNA Knockouts Tag Team title belts have officially been deactivated according to a report on The titles were first won by former Knockouts Taylor Wilde and Sarita at the 2009 No Surrender pay per view.

The titles were last held by ODB and Eric Young, who who held the titles from February 28, 2012 - June 20, 2013. Knockouts GM Brooke Hogan officially vacated the titles.

The titles have also officially been removed from the TNA Impact Wrestling website.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.