Stipulation Added To Tonight's CM Punk Vs. Brock Lesnar Match At SummerSlam

Paul Heyman announced on the WWE SummerSlam pre-show tonight that the CM Punk vs. Brock Lesnar match will now be contested under No Disqualification rules.

Heyman added that both Punk and Lesnar had agreed to the stipulation.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline » is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Become a fan on Facebook, follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter:

Back To Top