WWE Live Event Results From East Lansing (9/13): Daniel Bryan Vs. Dean Ambrose

* The Shield (Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns) defeated The Prime Time Players

* Zack Ryder pinned Curt Hawkins

* Natalya defeated Brie Bella via submission with the sharpshooter

* Tyson Kidd pinned Antonio Cesaro

* Rob Van Dam pinned Heath Slater

* Ryback pinned Santino Marella

* The Miz defeated Fandango via submission

* Daniel Bryan defeated Dean Ambrose via DQ

Follow Raj Giri on Twitter at @RajGiri_303. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Short URL: http://winc.cc/pbbUMs

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Become a fan on Facebook, follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter:

Back To Top