WWE Adds Four More Categories To This Year's Slammy Awards

WWE has updated their list of categories for this year's Slammy Awards:

* Superstar of the Year
* Match of the Year
* Diva of the Year
* Insult of the Year
* Double-Cross of the Year
* "LOL!" Moment of the Year
* "This Is Awesome" Moment of the Year
* Extreme Moment of the Year
* Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year
* Beard of the Year
* Fan Participation of the Year
* Breakout Star of the Year

The full list of nominees and presenters will be announced later this week.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Short URL: http://winc.cc/4jZcAm

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook:

Back To Top