WWE Announces Nominees For Insult Of The Year, Renee Young Reveals Undertaker Statue

- In the video above, Renee Young unboxes the new Undertaker statue from Todd McFarlane.

- WWE has announced Slammy Award nominees for Insult of the Year, which will be presented by The Miz:

* Stephanie McMahon insults Big Show

* AJ goes off on "Total Divas"

* Paul Heyman's insults toward CM Punk

* Zeb Colter's insults

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Short URL: http://winc.cc/62AR26

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook:

Back To Top