WWE Announces Slammy Award Nominees For Fan Participation, Four Categories Remain

WWE has announced the Slammy Award nominees for Fan Participation, which will be presented by Darren Young and Titus O'Neil. The nominees are:

* Fandango-ing

* Yes! Yes! Yes!

* Let's go Cena/Cena sucks!

* What's Up!

The remaining categories that WWE will announce this weekend are "This Is Awesome" Moment of the Year, Trending Now (Hashtag) of the Year, Beard of the Year and Breakout Star of the Year.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Short URL: http://winc.cc/0CzgUV

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook:


Do you think there should be Thanksgiving Night Wrestling specials?
Yes, but only live
Yes, but taped
No, let the talent see their family
Who cares?

Back To Top