Full Content Listing For WWE's Upcoming 'Signature Sounds: Music Of WWE' DVD

Full Content Listing For WWE's Upcoming 'Signature Sounds: Music Of WWE' DVD Photo: Nicole (@nicole_rose_54)
Courtesy of WrestlingDVDNews.com, below is the full content listing for WWE's "Signature Sounds: Music of WWE" DVD that comes out with a reduced price on March 18th:


#25 Batista I Walk Alone
#24 Fandango ChaChaLaLa
#23 Sunny I Know You Want Me
#22 Primetime Players Making Moves
#21 Goldust GoldLust
#20 Brodus Clay Somebody Call My Momma
#19 Ultimate Warrior Unstable
#18 Mankind Ode to Freud
#17 Brood Blood
#16 Randy Orton Voices
#15 Dusty Rhodes Common Man Boogie
#14 Shane McMahon Here Comes the Money
#13 RVD One of a Kind
#12 Mr. Perfect Perfection
#11 Mr. McMahon No Chance in Hell
#10 Trish Stratus Time to Rock and Roll
#9 Rey Mysterio 619 Booyaka
#8 Stone Cold Steve Austin I Wont Do What You Tell Me
#7 The Rock Electrifying
#6 Shawn Michaels Sexy Boy
#5 Undertaker Rest in Peace
#4 Triple H The Game
#3 John Cena The Time is Now
#2 Chris Jericho Break Down the Walls
#1 D-Generation X Are You Ready?
One Association


Shawn Michaels Tell Me A Lie
Val Venis Hello Ladies
Hakushi Angel
Billy Gunn Ass Man
Maria Legs Like That
William Regal He's a Man
The Making of GoldLust
The Music of WWE Studios

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.

Short URL: http://winc.cc/73QFue

« Previous Headline | Comment | Main | Next Headline »

WrestlingInc.com is the largest independently owned wrestling website in the world (Source: Alexa). Follow us (@WrestlingInc) on Twitter, become a fan on Facebook:


How do you watch Raw each week?
Live as it airs
On Hulu
Via nefarious means
Youtube clips
DVR and watch later in the week
DVR shortly after Raw starts to avoid commercials
The WWE Network A Month Later
I don't watch

Back To Top