- According to the WWE Network schedule, this year's Hall of Fame ceremony will run 2 1/2 hours from 9pm until 11:30pm.

The one-hour red carpet special that airs at 8pm will be hosted by Michael Cole and Renee Young, featuring interviews with stars as they enter the building.

- With RAW General Manager Brad Maddox adding himself to the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal at WrestleMania XXX, just three spots remain. Main roster stars who are not in the match yet include Alexander Rusev, Bad News Barrett, Erick Rowan, Luke Harper, Camacho, Curt Hawkins, David Otunga, Evan Bourne, Ezekiel Jackson, JTG, Tyson Kidd, William Regal, Hornswoggle, Xavier Woods and El Torito.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.