Below is the updated card for WWE SummerSlam coming out of tonight's RAW:

WWE World Heavyweight Title Match
Brock Lesnar vs. John Cena

WWE Divas Title Match
Paige vs. AJ Lee

WWE Intercontinental Title Match
Dolph Ziggler vs. The Miz

Flag Match
Rusev vs. Jack Swagger

Chris Jericho vs. Bray Wyatt
Erick Rowan and Luke Harper are banned from ringside.

Stephanie McMahon vs. Brie Bella

Randy Orton vs. Roman Reigns

Seth Rollins vs. Dean Ambrose
Stipulation to be announced on SmackDown by Ambrose.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.