UFC Fight Night 85 was not the most hyped show the UFC has seen in the month of March, to say the least. A week after a rare UFC break, and two after UFC 196, UFN 85 still managed to deliver in big ways on Fox Sports 1 Saturday night.

The New Zealander Mark Hunt sent the Australian crowd into a frenzy with yet another walk-off knockout. Former UFC Champion Frank Mir looked physically out of shape, a far cry from his jacked, 260 pound physique in the Brock Lesnar era. Just three minutes into the first round, Hunt planted Mir with a punch that ended the fight.

Referee Steve Perceval almost caused brain damage in the night's co-main event. Hector Lombard started strong on Neil Magny, before gassing out. Magny took advantage and flattened Lombard out, landing dozens of unanswered strikes. Perceval didn't stop the fight, instead letting Lombard take damage. Lombard barely lasted into the third round before being stopped via TKO.

38-year old Australian Daniel Kelly was getting dominated for the first two rounds by Amtonio Carlos Junior, who was 12 years younger than Kelly. In a fantastic moment, Kelly mounted an insane comeback with his back against the wall in round 3 on his way to an upset TKO victory. The Australia crowd went crazy for their victorious countryman.

You can check out full results for UFC Fight Night 85 below.

Main Card

Mark Hunt (#9) defeated Frank Mir (#10) via TKO (punch) at 3:01 of R3

Neil Magny (#9) def. Hector Lombard (#13) via TKO (punches) at :46 of R3

Jake Matthews def. Johnny Case via submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:45 of R3

Dan Kelly def. Antônio Carlos Júnior via TKO (strikes) at 1:36 of R3

Steve Bossé def. James Te-Huna via KO (punch) at :54 of R1

Bec Rawlings def. Seo Hee Ham via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Prelim Fights

Alan Jouban def. Brendan O'Reilly via TKO (strikes) at 2:15 of R1

Dan Hooker def. Mark Eddiva via submission (guillotine) at 1:24 or R1

Leslie Smith def. Rin Nakai via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Viscardi Andrade def. Richard Walshvia unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Ross Pearson def. Chad Laprise via split decision (28-30, 30-27, 29-28)

Alan Patrick def. Damien Brown via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

Follow Sean Ross Sapp on Twitter at @SeanRossSapp. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.