Shane McMahon announced at today's WWE RAW tapings in London that Sami Zayn vs. Kevin Owens and Dean Ambrose vs. Chris Jericho will take place at the May 1st WWE Payback pay-per-view.

As noted, AJ Styles vs. Roman Reigns for the WWE World Heavyweight Title will take place as the main event. Also, WWE Tag Team Champions The New Day will defend against the winners of the tag team tournament at Payback.

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.