- TNA will be announcing their next Hall of Fame inductee on Tuesday's semi-live Impact Wrestling episode from Orlando. The Hall currently consists of The Dudley Boyz, Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett and Earl Hebner.

- The dark match before tonight's TNA Slammiversary pay-per-view in Orlando saw Mandrews defeat indie wrestler Paradyse, who also does production work for TNA.

- As noted, Bobby Lashley became a three-time TNA World Heavyweight Champion by defeating Drew Galloway in the main event of tonight's Slammiversary pay-per-view. TNA posted this video with Galloway's post-match reaction:

Follow Marc Middleton on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.