Above is Finn Balor's full entrance for the WWE 2K17 video game. These 22 roster members were also announced today:

Alicia Fox
Andre the Giant
Baron Corbin
Big E
Billy Gunn
Braun Strowman
Bret Hart
British Bulldog
Daniel Bryan
Finn Balor
Hideo Itami
Jake Roberts
Randy Orton
Ricky "The Dragon" Steamboat
Sin Cara
The Rock
Triple H
Tyson Kidd

Follow Marc Middleton on Twitter at @this_is_marc. Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.