According to, there has been a change to the tag title match at NJPW's Wrestle Kingdom 11. Initially, the IWGP Tag Team Champions, Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga/Tanga Roa) were going to take on World Tag League winners, Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma. Now, Tomohiro Ishii and Toru Yano have been added to make it a 3-way match.

Since Ishii was scheduled to be in the NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship gauntlet, Jado will now take his place alongside Will Ospreay and YOSHI-HASHI. That new trio will go up against champions Satoshi Kojima, Ricochet and David Finlay, a Los Ingobernables de Japon team of SANADA, EVIL and BUSHI, and a Bullet Club team of Bad Luck Fale, Yujiro Takahashi and Hangman Page.

Below you can see the updated card.

0. New Japan Rumble: TBD
1. TV Anime Special Match: Tiger Mask W vs. Tiger the Dark
2. IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Tag Team Title: Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson (c) vs. Rocky Romero & Baretta
3. NEVER Openweight Six Man Tag Team Title, Gauntlet Match: Satoshi Kojima, Ricochet & David Finlay (c) vs. SANDA, "King of Darkness" EVIL & BUSHI vs. Jado, YOSHI-HASHI & Will Ospreay vs. Yujiro Takahashi, Bad Luck Fale & Hangman Page
4. Special Singles Match: Cody vs. Juice Robinson
5. ROH World Title: Kyle O`Reilly (c) vs. Adam Cole
6. IWGP Tag Team Title: Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa (c) vs. Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma vs. Toru Yano & Tomohiro Ishii
7. IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title: KUSHIDA (c) vs. Hiromu Takahashi
8. NEVER Openweight Title: Katsuyori Shibata (c) vs. Hirooki Goto
9. IWGP Intercontinental Title: Tetsuya Naito (c) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi
10. IWGP Heavyweight Title: Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Kenny Omega

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.