- The UFC will continue to feed the public masses with an event on "free" television this coming Saturday night, UFC on FOX 21. The card takes place from the Rogers Centre in Vancouver, with bouts airing on FOX and UFC Fight Pass. In the main event, Carlos Condit and Demian Maia square off in a key welterweight contest.

Over the weekend, the special "Road to the Octagon" was released for the card. Along with highlighting Condit-Maia, the show takes a look at Anthony Pettis vs. Charles Oliveira and Paige VanZant vs. Bec Rawlings. You can see a complete replay of the program in the video above.

- History was made by Conor McGregor at UFC 202, as the reigning featherweight champion scored $3 million for his fight with Nate Diaz. The lump sum was the largest given to a fighter in terms of disclosed payroll. Diaz, who lost a majority decision to McGregor, earned $2 million.

In all, $5 million of the $6 million purse went to the two main event fighters, according to numbers released by the Nevada Athletic Commission. Anthony Johnson, who knocked out Glover Teixeira in just 13 seconds, picked up $270,000 and a future light heavyweight title shot.

Complete fighter salaries can be found below:

*Conor McGregor: $3 million (no win bonus)

*Nate Diaz: $2 million

*Anthony Johnson: $270,000 (includes $135,000 win bonus)

*Glover Teixeira: $65,000

*Donald Cerrone: $170,000 (includes $85,000 win bonus)

*Rick Story: $41,000

*Mike Perry: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

*Hyun Gyu Lim: $18,000

*Tim Means: $62,000 (includes $31,000 win bonus)

*Sabah Homasi: $12,000

*Cody Garbrandt: $54,000 (includes $27,000 win bonus)

*Takeya Mizugaki: $39,000

*Raquel Pennington: $46,000 (includes $23,000 win bonus)

*Elizabeth Phillips: $12,000

*Artem Lobov: $26,000 (includes $13,000 win bonus)

*Chris Avila: $10,000

*Cortney Casey: $40,000 (includes $20,000 win bonus)

*Randa Markos: $14,000

*Lorenz Larkin: $78,000 (includes $39,000 win bonus)

*Neil Magny: $47,000

*Colby Covington: $42,000 (includes $21,000 win bonus)

*Max Griffin: $10,000

*Marvin Vettori: $20,000 (includes $10,000 win bonus)

*Alberto Uda: $10,000

Got a news tip or correction? Send it to us by clicking here.