TNA Final Resolution (2010)

Date: December 5, 2010 12:00 AM

Location: TNA Impact! Zone
Card / Results

TNA World Title Match: Jeff Hardy (c) defeated Matt Morgan Submission Match: Jeff Jarrett defeated Samoa Joe via referee stoppage Casket Match: Abyss defeated The Pope Full Metal Mayhem Tag Team Title Match: The Motor City Machineguns (c) defeated Generation Me TV Title Match: Douglas Williams defeated AJ Styles (c) to become the NEW TNA TV Champion First Blood Match: RVD defeated Rhino TNA X-Division Title Match: Robbie E. (c) defeated Jay Lethal Falls Count Anywhere Match: Tara defeated Mickie James #1 Contender's Match: Beer Money defeated Ink Inc.