TNA Slammiversary (2011)

Date: June 11, 2011 11:00 PM

Location: Impact! Wrestling Zone
Card / Results

Number One Contender's Match Kurt Angle defeated Jeff Jarrett TNA World Title Match Ken Anderson defeated Sting (c) to become the new TNA World Champion Falls Count Anywhere Bully Ray defeated AJ Styles TNA Knockouts Title Match Mickie James (c) defeated Angelina Love Crimson defeated Samoa Joe TNA X Division Championship Match Abyss (c) defeated Kazarian vs. Brian Kendrick Matt Morgan defeated Scott Steiner TNA Tag Team Title Match James Storm & Alex Shelley defeated vs. The British Invasion