TNA Bound For Glory (2015)

Date: October 4, 2015 01:00 AM

Location: Cabarrus Arena
Card / Results

TNA World Championship Special Guest Referee: Jeff Hardy Matt Hardy defeated Drew Galloway & EC3 (c) (w/ Tyrus) to become TNA World Heavyweight Champion TNA Knockouts Championship Gail Kim (c) defeated Awesome Kong to retain the TNA Knockouts Championship TNA King of the Mountain Championship Bobby Roode (c) defeated Bobby Lashley to retain the King of the Mountain Championship TNA Tag Team Championship The Wolves (c) defeated Brian Myers & Trevor Lee to retain the TNA Tag Team Championhsip X-Division Championship Tigre Uno (c) defeated DJ Z, Andrew Everett & Manik to retain the TNA X-Division Championship Kurt Angle defeated Eric Young Bound For Gold Gauntlet Match Tyrus defeated Abyss, Aiden O'Shea, Al Snow, The Pope, Tommy Dreamer, Chris Melendez,. Eli Drake, Jessie Godderz, Mahabali Shera vs. Mr. Anderson & Robbie E