TNA Slammiversary (2016)

Date: June 12, 2016 01:00 AM

Location: Impact Zone
Card / Results

TNA World Championship Submission or KO only Lashley defeated Drew Galloway (c) to become TNA World Champion EC3 defeated Mike Bennett (w/ Maria) Full Metal Mayhem Match Jeff Hardy defeated Matt Hardy TNA World Tag Team Championship Decay (c) (w/ Rosemary) vs. Bro Mans (w/ Raquel) TNA Knockouts Championship Sienna defeated Jade (c) and Gail Kim to win the Knockout's Championship TNA King of the Mountain Championship Eli Drake (c) defeated Bram James Storm defeated Braxton Sutter The Tribunal defeated Mahabali Shera and Grado X-Division Championship Eddie Edwards defeated Trevor Lee (c), Andrew Everett & DJ Z to become TNA X-Division Champion