UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey

Date: December 30, 2016 12:00 AM

Location: T-Mobile Arena
Card / Results

Women's Bantamweight Championship Amanda Nunes (c) defeated Ronda Rousey via TKO (punches) at 0:48 of Round 1 UFC Bantamweight Championship Cody Garbrandt defeated Dominick Cruz (c) via unanimous decision (48-46, 48-47, 48-46) to become the new UFC Bantamweight Champion Bantamweight: T.J. Dillashaw defeated John Lineker via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-26) Welterweight: Dong Hyun Kim defeated Taree Saffiedine via split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28) Catchweight (129.5 lbs): Ray Borg defeated Louis Smolka via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26) PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1): Catchweight (173.5 lbs): Neil Magny defeated Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Middleweight: Antônio Carlos Júnior defeated Marvin Vettori via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) Welterweight: Alex Garcia defeated Mike Pyle via KO (punch) at 3:34 of Round 1 Welterweight: Niko Price defeated Brandon Thatch via submission (arm-triangle choke) at 4:30 of Round 1 PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass): Welterweight: Alex Oliveira and Tim Means fought to a no-contest (illegal knees) at 3:33 of Round 1